Proper Preparation Submission & Negotiation - Offers in compromise(OIC)

EVENT DATE - 2024-06-18 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Charles Montecino | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Schedule C of Form 1040 ( 2024 Updates)

EVENT DATE - 2024-06-18 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Jason Dinesen | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

IRS Collection Alternatives for Your Financially Distressed Clients

EVENT DATE - 2024-06-19 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Jim Buttonow | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Partnerships and S Corporations: How to Calculate Basis

EVENT DATE - 2024-07-09 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Jason Dinesen | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)