International Tax Update (2024)

EVENT DATE - 2024-08-22 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Patrick McCormick, JD, LLM | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

Mainstreaming Cannabis: Internal Revenue Code 280E And Tax Efficiency

EVENT DATE - 2024-08-22 | 1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 120 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Charles Montecino | IRS CPE Credits: 2.0 TAX

The Pregnant Workers Fairness Act and the EEOC’s Final Regulations

EVENT DATE - 2024-09-04 | 01:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | 60 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - Suzanne Lucas | HRCI : 1.0 | SHRM : 1.0

Excel Accountant: QuickBooks Detailed Analysis

EVENT DATE - 2024-09-05 | 12:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM CT | 09:30 AM PT | 60 Minutes

PRESENTER(s): - David H. Ringstrom, CPA | IRS CPE Credits: 1.0 Accounting

Showing 6 to 9 of 9 (2 Pages)